Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group - 78532 Tuttlingen - eine starke Region

Contact Details

  • Adress
    KLS Martin Platz 1
  • City
    78532 Tuttlingen
  • Country
    Deutschland
  • Tel.
    07461/ 7060
  • Fax
    07461/ 706193
  • info@klsmartin.com

Working hours

  • Monday
    7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
  • Tuesday
    7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
  • Wednesday
    7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
  • Thursday
    7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
  • Friday
    7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
  • Saturday
    Geschlossen
  • Sunday
    Geschlossen

Share

Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group

Products / Services top

Research and Development of new products

More than 50 engineers and development specialists are constantly involved in the implementation of new projects and the improvement of existing products.

They have the most advanced 3D CAD plus powerful prototype building tools at their disposal. The 3D Solid Imaging System allows them to create specific precision models on the basis of design drawings. Stereolithographic models are used to optimize patient-specific implants.

 

Our products:

Scalpels, Scissors, Forceps, Artery Forceps, Cotton Swap Forceps, Retractors, Probes, Applicators, Diagnostics, Trocars, Cannulas, Anaesthesia, Suture, Dressings, Bone Surgery, Cardiovascular Surgery, Neurosurgery, Implants, Tracheotomy, Goitre, Dermatology, Stomach, Liver, Gall bladder, Gynecology, Obstetrics, Caliphers, Otology, Rhinology, Tonsillectomy, Asepsis, Hygiene, Storage, Receptacles, Miscellaneous

Certificates / Quality management top

KLS Martin has implemented a total quality management system certified according to DIN EN ISO 13485, DIN EN ISO 9001 and the European legislation concerning medical devices. Of course, relevant national regulations have been taken into account as well - such as the requirements issued by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) or the Canadian legislation.

This ensures that all our products are consistently checked in a controlled process until they are finally released after thorough testing and inspection (100% quality check). Rigorous quality control is supported by analyses and materials testing conducted in our own high-tech lab. And where necessary, we don't hesitate to have materials or products tested and approved by independent institutes before launching them on the market.

 

Any insight gained from deviations and complaints is fed into a continuous quality optimization process to make sure that our products steadily improve. Better for users - and better for the application at hand.

 

Download Certificates
 
 

About us top

The KLS Martin Group was founded in 2004 as an umbrella organization representing the following independent, medium-sized companies: Gebrüder Martin GmbH, Karl Leibinger Medizintechnik, Rudolf Buck, Stuckenbrock Medizintechnik, KLS Martin and KLS Martin USA. The group of companies as such, however, was founded much earlier.

 

Back in 1923, at a time marked by galloping inflation, five enterprises from the Tuttlingen area decided to join forces in order to strengthen their international competitiveness through a joint sales company, Gebrüder Martin GmbH. A successful move. Nowadays, the Group is represented by sales partners in more than 140 countries. In addition, it has its own sales subsidiaries in Great Britain, France, Italy, The Netherlands and Japan and maintains representative offices in Russia, China and Dubai.

 

In a nutshell: The original group of surgical instrument manufacturers has matured into a globally leading supplier of medical technology solutions for almost all surgical fields - and a trailblazer in the industry as well.

 

The group and its partners - The members of KLS Martin Group

 

Gebrüder Martin GmbH & Co. KG

The sales company, founded in 1923 by seven partners at the time, is still responsible for the Group's global sales and marketing efforts. The Tuttlingen-based company has roughly 200 employees and boasts a state-of-the-art Logistics Center with a floor space of approx. 7,000 square meters. Thanks to the use of advanced technology, orders can be processed fast to ensure prompt delivery.

 

Karl Leibinger Medizintechnik GmbH & Co. KG

This family-owned enterprise, located in Mühlheim (Germany), was founded in 1896 and is currently managed by family members of the fourth and fifth generations. Originally a clock-maker, the company soon switched to manufacturing surgical instruments and joined the Gebrüder Martin sales company as a shareholder in 1923 in an effort to gain access to international markets. Nowadays, the company with its roughly 330 employees has become a leading high-tech firm working closely with medical specialists to continuously optimize its medical technology solutions across the board - in quality, function, precision and service.

 

KLS Martin GmbH + Co. KG

KLS Martin GmbH & Co. KG, based in Umkirch (Germany), has been a member of Karl Leibinger Medizintechnik since 2004. Originally founded in Freiburg (Germany) by Fritz Hüttinger in 1922, the company became a member of Trumpf Maschinenfabrik for a number of years in the 1990s. As a specialist for electromedical devices from the outset, the firm with its roughly 40 engineers and developers is well-known for its trail-blazing electrosurgical devices and laser systems - and particularly for the standards it has been setting in terms of miniaturization.

 

Stuckenbrock Medizintechnik GmbH

The Tuttlingen company, established in 1990, boasts a tradition-rich portfolio: In 1998 Karl Vögele Medizintechnik, a Tuttlingen-based manufacturer of surgical instruments since 1884, was taken over and merged with Stuckenbrock Medizintechnik. The extended product range also includes dental instruments, scalpels, electromedical accessories and - notably - standard and special implants for use in traumatology and orthopedics, with special focus on the upper and lower extremities.

 

Rudolf Buck GmbH

Rudolf Buck was one of the initiators and founders of Gebrüder Martin back in 1923. His own firm, established in the same year, offers special products to round off the Group's comprehensive portfolio to this day. In 2007 the company - now managed by Rudolf Buck's successors - relocated to Mühlheim to operate from new headquarters.

Corporate philosophy top

For KLS Martin, this motto is more than a claim - it is a commitment as well. The claim is based on our continuous effort to research, develop, manufacture and market innovative solutions. The commitment shows in the result: all parties involved - from sales partners to users to patients - can be sure to get a solution of impeccable quality that satisfies the highest demands.

 

Each and every one of these innovations has been developed, tested and optimized in close collaboration with users, physicians, surgeons and scientists. In fact, many of them have come to be considered the "gold standard" in their respective field of application.

 

Let us give you a few examples that highlight our passion and determination in searching for surgical innovations and improving the resulting products in an ongoing process. An excellent example is the various osteosynthesis systems developed by the Strasbourg Osteosynthesis Research Group (S.O.R.G.) centered around Professor Champy, along with the distractors optimized later by the so-called "Zurich Design". Or consider our advanced clean-room production facilities for manufacturing the resorbable implants that are at the heart of our SonicWeld Rx® system. Or take the KLS Martin laser systems operating on a wavelength that is just perfect for resecting pulmonary metastases.

 

Most importantly, however, our claim includes a commitment to openness and flexibility. KLS Martin is always ready to explore new surgical application territory. This doesn't necessarily include all fields - because it's the focus and the expertise that count.

 

There's nothing we're not up to.
Except resting on our oars.

Innovative, investment-minded, growth-oriented: all of these epithets apply to KLS Martin, a group of medium-sized companies focused on the development of comprehensive medical-technical problem solutions in close collaboration with users solutions that offer a unique combination of innovativeness and practical adequacy highly appreciated by surgeons and medical staff alike. Most importantly, however, they benefit patients by restoring their health.

 

Once upon a time
there were seven smart Swabians.

The economic crisis helped to make it happen. In 1923, Germany was in the grip of hyperinflation, so hard currency that didn't devalue could be earned only abroad. However, export required an enterprise of sufficient size. To overcome this obstacle, seven Tuttlingen companies competitors in the market decided to join forces, thus founding the Gebrüder Martin sales organization.

 

The capital of medical technology.
Sales partners and distribution.

KLS Martin earns roughly 75 percent of its proceeds in foreign markets, roughly two thirds of this share in Europe. The Group is represented in the USA, Russia, China, Japan, Dubai/UAE, Brazil, Malaysia, Australia, Italy, France and The Netherlands, either by its own subsidiaries or through partner companies. Our Tuttlingen Logistics Center services specialized dealers in more than 140 countries all over the world. The Center in figures: 50,000 storage locations, over 2,000 order items per day, 95% availability.

 

Products

16,000 successful operations.
Products Made in Germany.

With its comprehensive, user-focused product portfolio, KLS Martin sees itself as your partner in the OR and the Central Sterile Supply Department. Our product range comprises more than 16,000 instruments and devices, plus surgical and comprehensive services. The name of KLS Martin stands for high-quality, innovative medical technology. Our special strengths are in cranio-maxillofacial surgery, hand surgery, HF surgery and operating lights. Many of our products are market leaders. The drivers of this success are no secret: innovative research & development, highly advanced manufacturing facilities and an internationally operating sales organization. But most prominently, our products are all Made in Germany.


 
Put to the real test.
We're our own severest critics.

At KLS Martin, all processes and operations from R&D all the way to the after-sales service are governed by a comprehensive quality management system complying with international standards (DIN EN ISO 13485, DIN EN ISO 9001) and the European Medical Device Directive. Important national regulations have been integrated as well, e.g. those of the American Food and Drug Administration (FDA) or the Canadian legislation. All of our products and their materials are thoroughly tested in our in-house lab, which allows the sumulation of even the most extreme processing conditions.

 

Core values sustained:
social responsibility, resource conservation and environmental compatibility.

The respectful treatment of people, society and the environment has always been a matter of course to us. By design, most of our products can be recycled and used over many years, thus saving resources and reducing waste. Environmentally-friendly and recyclable materials are used also for our production processes, and energy and water consumption monitoring is a top priority as well. A case in point: our largest manufacturing site includes a heat recovery plant for efficient energy utilization. These and many other measures are clear evidence of our environmental commitment.

 

The Staff

Passion the hallmark of all KLS Martin employees.
Whatever language they speak.

More than 1100 people work for KLS Martin on a global scale, 220 of them as members of our sales organization and roughly 60 in our R&D divisions. Depending on the field of activity, many of them are highly qualified individuals who are very passionate about their work. No less international than the Group itself are its employees, who communicate with each other mainly in German, English, Spanish, French and Italian.

 

Operation Training.
Welcome to the future.

KLS Martin offers qualified training and interesting perspectives to active young people with a desire to learn and make the most of their professional future, either in the technical or commercial field. Apprentices and trainees are highly valued at KLS Martin because we will depend on their knowledge, skills and qualifications in the international markets of the future.

 

Always up-to-date.
Trade fairs and events.

Year after year, KLS Martin participates in more than 300 trade fairs and events all over the world many of them organized by us. A list of the most important events is always available to you on our homepage.

Trainings by Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group

Jobs offered by Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group

News and innovations by Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group

Adress information:
KLS Martin Platz 1
78532 Tuttlingen
Tel: 07461/ 7060
Fax: 07461/ 706193
Working hours:
Monday:7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
Tuesday:7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
Wednesday:7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
Thursday:7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
Friday:7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
Saturday:Geschlossen
Sunday:Geschlossen

Warning: get_headers(): SSL: Connection reset by peer in /html/listo_projects/header.php on line 819

Warning: get_headers(): Failed to enable crypto in /html/listo_projects/header.php on line 819

Warning: get_headers(https://www.mein-listo.de/images/portal/24/logo.png): failed to open stream: operation failed in /html/listo_projects/header.php on line 819
Allgemeine Chirurgische Instrumente - Argon-Beamer - Beratung / Schulung - Biomaterialien - Bipolare Instrumente - CO2-Laser - Containersysteme - Deckenversorgungseinheiten - Dental - Diodenlaser - Distraktoren - Einmalartikel - Elektromedizin - Gastroenterologie - Gesamtpalette der Medizintechnik - Gynäkologie-Geburtshilfe - Handchirurgie - Hartmetallinstrumente - Herz- und Gefässchirurgie - HF-Geräte - Implantate - Implantatsysteme - Kiefer-, Gesichtschirurgie - Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group - 78532 Tuttlingen - eine starke Region  
Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group - 78532 Tuttlingen - eine starke Region

Kontakt Details

  • Anschrift
    KLS Martin Platz 1
  • Stadt
    78532 Tuttlingen
  • Land
    Deutschland
  • Tel.
    07461/ 7060
  • Fax
    07461/ 706193
  • info@klsmartin.com

Geschäftszeiten

  • Montag
    7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
  • Dienstag
    7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
  • Mittwoch
    7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
  • Donnerstag
    7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
  • Freitag
    7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
  • Samstag
    Geschlossen
  • Sonntag
    Geschlossen

Teilen

Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group

Produktsortiment / Leistungsspektrum nach oben

Forschung und Entwicklung neuer Produkte

 

Mehr als 50 Ingenieure und Entwickler kümmern sich täglich um die Realisierung neuer Projekte und die Verbesserung vorhandener Produkte.

Sie arbeiten an modernsten 3D-CAD-Anlagen, verfügen über eine leistungsfähige Prototypenfertigung und können dank des 3D Solid Imaging-Systems einzelne Präzisionsmodelle nach der Konstruktionszeichnung herstellen. Stereolithografie-Modelle helfen bei der Anpassung individuell gefertigter Implantate.

 

Unsere Produktpalette: 

Skalpelle, Scheren, Pinzetten, Arterienklemmen, Tupfer- und Kornzangen, Wundhaken, Sonden, Watteträger, Diagnostik, Trokare, Sauger, Narkose, Naht, Verband, Knochenchirurgie, Herz- und Gefäßchirurgie, Neurochirurgie,  Implantate, Tracheotomie, Kropfchirurgie, Magen, Darm, Leber, Galle, Gynäkologie, Geburtshilfe, Messzirkel, Otologie, Rhinologie, Tonsillektomie, Asepsis, Aufbewahrung, Gefäße aus Edelstahl, Verschiedenes

Zertifikate / Qualitätsmanagement nach oben

KLS Martin verfügt über ein umfassendes Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das nach DIN EN ISO 13485, DIN EN ISO 9001 sowie der Europäischen Medizinproduktgesetzgebung zertifiziert ist. Darüber hinaus haben wir darin auch nationale Richtlinien zum Beispiel der amerikanischen Food and Drug Administration (FDA) oder der kanadischen Gesetzgebung integriert.

 

So ist sichergestellt, dass vom Wareneingang bis zur Endabnahme alle Produkte fortlaufend kontrolliert und zuletzt einer 100%igen Qualitätsprüfung unterzogen werden. Neben Qualitätskontrollen, Analysen und Materialuntersuchungen im eigenen High-Tech-Labor, lassen wir bei Bedarf Materialien und Produkte noch vor der Markteinführung von unabhängigen Instituten prüfen.

 

Zertifikate zum Download
 

Gebrüder Martin GmbH & Co. KG
Karl Leibinger Medizintechnik GmbH & Co. KG
KLS Martin GmbH + Co. KG
Stuckenbrock Medizintechnik GmbH
Rudolf Buck GmbH

 

 

 

 

Über uns nach oben

Die KLS Martin Group ist seit 2004 die Dachmarke der mittelständischen Unternehmen Gebrüder Martin, Karl Leibinger Medizintechnik, Rudolf Buck, Stuckenbrock Medizintechnik, KLS Martin D und KLS Martin USA.    

 

Der Unternehmensverbund selbst besteht seit 1923, als sich fünf Unternehmen aus Tuttlingen und Umgebung unter dem Druck der Inflation zusammenschlossen, um durch einen gemeinsamen Vertrieb über Gebrüder Martin international wettbewerbsfähig zu sein. Mit Erfolg. Heute ist die Gruppe durch Fachhandelspartner in über 140 Ländern vertreten und mit eigenen Vertriebstochtergesellschaften in Großbritannien, Frankreich, Italien, den Niederlanden sowie in Japan präsent. Darüber hinaus unterhält KLS Martin Repräsentanzen in Russland, China und Dubai. 

 

Kurz: Aus den Herstellern chirurgischer Instrumente ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter medizintechnischer Lösungen für nahezu alle Bereiche der Chirurgie geworden und ein Innovationstreiber der Branche.

 

Die Gruppe und Ihre Gesellschafter - Die Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group

 

Gebrüder Martin GmbH & Co. KG

Die Vertriebsgesellschaft wurde 1923 von den damals sieben Gesellschaftern gegründet und ist noch heute für das Marketing und den weltweiten Vertrieb der Gruppe zuständig. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt rund 200 Mitarbeiter und verfügt am Standort Tuttlingen über ein Warenbereitstellungszentrum, das mit einer Größe von rund 7000 Quadratmetern und modernster Logistik einen schnellen Durchlauf der Aufträge sowie eine termingerechte Auslieferung sicherstellt.

 

Karl Leibinger Medizintechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Das Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in Mühlheim wurde 1896 gegründet und wird heute bereits in vierter und fünfter Generation weitergeführt. Ursprünglich eine Uhrmacherei stellte sich der Betrieb bald auf die Fertigung chirurgischer Instrumente um und erschloss sich als Gesellschafter der Vertriebsorganisation Gebrüder Martin ab 1923 den internationalen Markt. Inzwischen ist das Unternehmen mit seinen rund 330 Mitarbeitern eine High-Tech-Schmiede, die eng mit Spezialisten der Humanmedizin zusammenarbeitet, um kontinuierlich Qualität, Funktionalität, Präzision und Service seiner medizintechnischen Lösungen zu optimieren.

 

KLS Martin GmbH + Co. KG

Die KLS Martin GmbH + Co. KG in Umkirch gehört seit 2004 zur Karl Leibinger Medizintechnik. Ursprünglich 1922 von Fritz Hüttinger in Freiburg gegründet, ging das Unternehmen in den 1990ern zunächst an die Trumpf Maschinenfabrik über. Von Anfang an auf elektromedizinische Geräte spezialisiert, zeichnet das Unternehmen mit seinen rund 40 Ingenieuren und Entwicklern für völlig neuartige Elektrochirurgie- und Lasergeräte verantwortlich - sowie für eine Miniaturisierung der Einheiten, die Maßstäbe gesetzt hat.

 

Stuckenbrock Medizintechnik GmbH

Das 1990 in Tuttlingen gegründete Unternehmen hat eine gehörige Portion Tradition im Portfolio: 1998 ging die Karl Vögele Medizintechnik, die seit 1884 in Tuttlingen chirurgische Instrumente fertigte, in der Stuckenbrock Medizintechnik auf. Zum weiteren Produktsortiment gehören unter anderem Dentalinstrumente, Skalpelle, Zubehör für die Elektromedizin und im Besonderen Standard- und Spezialimplantate für die Traumatologie und Orthopädie im Bereich der oberen und unteren Extremitäten.

 

Rudolf Buck GmbH

Rudolf Buck war 1923 Initiator und Mitbegründer der Gebrüder Martin. Sein eigenes, im gleichen Jahr gegründetes Unternehmen rundet mit Spezialprodukten das Gesamtangebot der Gruppe ab. Seit 2007 befindet sich das von den Nachfolgern Rudolf Bucks geleitete Unternehmen in einem neuen Firmengebäude in Mühlheim.

Unternehmensphilosophie nach oben

Für KLS Martin ist das Anspruch und Versprechen zugleich. Anspruch, insofern wir beständig an der Forschung und Entwicklung, der Produktion und dem Vertrieb innovativer Lösungen arbeiten. Versprechen, insofern sich von den Fachhändlern über die Anwender bis hin zu den Patienten alle darauf verlassen dürfen, eine Lösung erhalten zu haben, die höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht wird.

 

Jede dieser Innovationen ist in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Anwendern, den Ärzten, Chirurgen und Wissenschaftlern entwickelt, getestet und optimiert worden. Und vieler dieser Lösungen haben sich zu Goldstandards in ihrem jeweiligen Anwendungsfeld entwickelt.

 

Beispiele für die bedingungslose Leidenschaft, chirurgische Innovationen zu entwickeln und beständig zu verbessern, sind die gemeinsam mit der S.O.R.G.-Gruppe um Professor Champy entwickelten Osteosynthese-Systeme und die später durch das Züricher Design optimierten Distraktoren. Weitere Belege sind etwa der Aufbau einer Reinraumproduktion für die resorbierbaren Implantate des SonicWeld Rx® Verfahrens oder die Entwicklung von Lasergeräten mit der optimalen Wellenlänge für die Resektion von Lungenmetastasen.

 

Vor allem aber steht dieser Anspruch für die Offenheit der Gruppe, sich immer wieder neue chirurgische Anwendungsbereiche zu erschließen. Nicht unbedingt alle, aber wenn dann richtig.

 

Wir können alles.
Außer Stillstand.

Innovativ, investitionsfreudig, wachstumsorientiert: Die mittelständische Unternehmensgruppe KLS Martin entwickelt umfassende medizintechnische Problemlösungen. Sie entstehen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Anwendern, sie überzeugen Chirurgen und medizinisches Fachpersonal durch ihren Innovationsgrad und signifikante Praxisvorteile. Vor allem aber dienen sie Patienten zur Wiederherstellung ihrer Gesundheit.

 

Sieben pfiffige Schwaben.
Das fing ja gut an.

Die Wirtschaftskrise war Geburtshelferin. 1923 herrschte in Deutschland Inflation, wertbeständiges Geld konnte man nur im Ausland verdienen. Doch für den Export war eine bestimmte Unternehmensgröße erforderlich. Um diese Größe zu erreichen, schlossen sich sieben Wettbewerber aus Tuttlingen zusammen. Das war die Gründung der Vertriebsgesellschaft Gebrüder Martin.

 

Die Hauptstadt der Medizintechnik.
Handelspartner und Vertrieb.

KLS Martin erwirtschaftet rund 75 Prozent des Umsatzes in den Auslandsmärkten, davon rund zwei Drittel in Europa. Die Gruppe ist mit eigenen Tochter- und Partnerunternehmen in den USA, Russland, China, Japan, Dubai/VAE, Brasilien, Malaysia, Australien, Italien, Frankreich und den Niederlanden vertreten. Weltweit werden Fachhandelspartner in mehr als 140 Ländern vom Tuttlinger Warenbereitstellungszentrum beliefert. Das Logistikzentrum in Zahlen: 50.000 Lagerplätze, über 2.000 Auftragspositionen pro Tag, 95 Prozent Lieferbereitschaft.

 


Produkte
 

16.000-facher Operationserfolg.
Sortiment Made in Germany.

KLS Martin versteht sich mit seinem umfassenden, anwendungsorientierten Produktportfolio als Partner der Mitarbeiter im OP und in der ZSVA. Unser Sortiment enthält mehr als 16.000 Instrumente und Geräte sowie umfassende Dienstleistungen. Der Name KLS Martin bürgt für hochwertige und innovative Medizintechnik. Besonders stark sind wir in den Bereichen CMF-, Hand- und HF-Chirurgie sowie bei Operationsleuchten. Viele unserer Produkte sind führend im Markt. Dahinter stehen unsere innovative Forschung und Entwicklung (F & E), die hochmoderne Fertigung Made in Germany und der international agierende Vertrieb.

 

Auf Herz und Nieren geprüft.
Unsere schärfsten Kritiker sind wir selbst.

Bei KLS Martin sind alle Abläufe von der Produktentwicklung bis zum After-Sales-Service durch ein umfassendes Qualitätsmanagementsystem geregelt. Es entspricht den internationalen Normen DIN EN ISO 13485, DIN EN ISO 9001 sowie der europäischen Medizinproduktegesetzgebung. Nationale Richtlinien wie die der amerikanischen Food and Drug Administration FDA oder der kanadischen Gesetzgebung sind voll integriert. Alle Materialien und Produkte werden in unserem hauseigenen Labor unter Simulation extremster Bedingungen getestet.

 

Worauf wir nachhaltig Wert legen.
Auf soziale Verantwortung, Ressourcenschonung und Umweltverträglichkeit.

Der respektvolle Umgang mit Menschen, Gesellschaft und Umwelt ist für uns selbstverständlich. Die große Mehrzahl unserer Produkte ist auf Wiederverwertbarkeit und jahrelange Nutzung ausgelegt. Dies schont Ressourcen und reduziert das Abfallvolumen. Bei unserer Produktion kommen umweltfreundliche und recyclebare Stoffe zum Einsatz; Energie- und Wasserverbrauch werden überwacht. In unserer größten Produktionsstätte sorgt eine Wärmerückgewinnungsanlage für einen effizienten Energiehaushalt. Diese und viele weitere Maßnahmen sind Zeichen unseres Umwelt-Engagements


Mitarbeiter

Bei uns sind alle gleich leidenschaftlich.
Egal welche Sprache sie sprechen.

So international wie die Gruppe sind auch unsere weltweit über 1100 Beschäftigten, die meist auf Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch und Italienisch miteinander kommunizieren. Über 220 davon sind im Vertrieb und rund 60 in Forschung und Entwicklung tätig. So unterschiedlich sie in Nationalität, Tätigkeitsbereich und Qualifikation sind, gemeinsam ist ihnen die Leidenschaft, mit der sie im Dienst der Gesundheit chirurgische Innovationen entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben. Und darauf sind wir stolz.

 

Operation Ausbildung.
Willkommen in der Zukunft.

Ausbildung verstehen wir als gesellschaftlichen Auftrag, den wir verantwortungsvoll wahrnehmen. So bietet KLS Martin aktiven, wissbegierigen Menschen, die sich für ihre berufliche Zukunft engagieren, eine qualifizierte Ausbildung und interessante Perspektiven: im technischen wie im kaufmännischen Bereich. Auszubildende genießen bei uns hohe Wertschätzung, denn ihr Wissen, Können und ihre Qualifizierung sichern unsere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit in den internationalen Märkten der Zukunft.

 

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand.
Messen und Veranstaltungen.

Internationale Präsenz ist eine Voraussetzung unseres Erfolgs. Jedes Jahr ist KLS Martin auf mehr als 300 Messen und Veranstaltungen weltweit vertreten. Bei vielen davon treten wir selbst als Veranstalter auf. Eine Liste der wichtigsten Veranstaltungen veröffentlichen wir regelmäßig im Internet auf unserer Homepage.

Ausbildungsberufe von Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group

Stellenangebote von Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group

News & Innovationen von Gebrüder Martin - Ein Unternehmen der KLS Martin Group

Addressinformationen:
KLS Martin Platz 1
78532 Tuttlingen
Tel: 07461/ 7060
Fax: 07461/ 706193
Geschäftszeiten:
Montag:7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
Dienstag:7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
Mittwoch:7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
Donnerstag:7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
Freitag:7:30 bis 16:45 Uhr
Samstag:Geschlossen
Sonntag:Geschlossen