OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH - 75334 Straubenhardt - eine starke Region

Contact Details

  • Adress
    Heinrich-Hertz-Strasse 24
  • City
    75334 Straubenhardt
  • Country
    Deutschland
  • Tel.
    +49 7082 491120
  • Fax
    +49 7082 4911142
  • info@otec.de

Share

OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH

Specialties

Surface treatment

Products / Services top

Over a period of several years, OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH has developed special parameters for the drag finishing, stream finishing and disc finishing processes in order to ensure fast and cost-effective surfacce finishing and consistently high quality.

Whether for finishing prosthetic items, implants or medical equipment, OTEC is on hand to ensure that you benefit from reliable results and expert customization. OTEC offers its machines in various sizes, from table-top units for efficient small series production to industrial large series – as required.

Thus OTEC machines are ideal for numerous areas of application of medicine and dental technology such as surgical implants (bone plates, bone screws and joint implants), dental implant, teeth, dental tools and orthodontic products but also for ear shells and stents in vascular surgery.

In addition to the machines, OTEC supplies the appropriate polishing and grinding media for optimal results.

Areas of application

Surgical Implants

For high-strength implant materials such as CoCr, various stainless steel alloys, as well as ceramics and plastics. Our machines create perfect surfaces with the smallest surface roughness in a system-secure and efficient manner according to the demands of modern surgery. Perfect highly polished surfaces, not even the smallest scratch and surface roughness of 0.01 μm with absolute process security, also for highly complex open form surfaces. That distinguishes the OTEC process.

Dentistry

For the various dentistry materials as well as very small work pieces from soft to hard. OTEC machines are perfectly suited to the demands of dentistry.

Ear Shells

For the contour-precise grinding of extremely rough surfaces, as well as for the creation of very fine plastic surfaces.

Brochure: Perfect surfaces for  Medical Technology

Certificates / Quality management top

Certificate ISO 9001:2015

 

About us top

Founded in 1996, OTEC has quickly established itself as the market’s technology leader by developing new machine concepts, inventions and improvements. OTEC supplies machines which are carefully tailored to the needs of specific industries and which are truly impressive in terms of cost­effectiveness, handling and precision and which are far superior to conventional systems.

OTEC machines for deburring, grinding, smoothing and polishing guarantee an efficient and perfect surface finish of e.g. prosthetic items, implants or medical equipment. Thousands of customers benefit from the extensive know-how of the technology leader OTEC in the development of a perfected interplay of machine and process media.

Around 130 members of staff employed at the company‘s headquarters in Southern Germany and a global sales network ensures excellent worldwide support and outstanding quality at all times.   

OTEC corporate video

Trainings by OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH

Jobs offered by OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH

News and innovations by OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH

Adress information:
Heinrich-Hertz-Strasse 24
75334 Straubenhardt
Tel: +49 7082 491120
Fax: +49 7082 4911142

OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH - 75334 Straubenhardt - eine starke Region

Kontakt Details

  • Anschrift
    Heinrich-Hertz-Strasse 24
  • Stadt
    75334 Straubenhardt
  • Land
    Deutschland
  • Tel.
    +49 7082 491120
  • Fax
    +49 7082 4911142
  • info@otec.de

Teilen

OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH

Produktsortiment / Leistungsspektrum nach oben

Die OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH hat in mehrjähriger Arbeit spezielle Prozessparameter für das Schleppschleifen, Streamfinish- und Tellerfliehkraftverfahren entwickelt, um schnelle und wirtschaftliche Oberflächenbearbeitung in konstant hoher Qualität zu ermöglichen. Erfolgreich von namhaften Kunden weltweit eingesetzt, werden in kurzer Zeit Werkstücke mit unterschiedlicher Form und Gewicht präzise entgratet, geschliffen, geglättet oder poliert.

Ob Prothesen, Implantate oder medizinisches Equipment, OTEC stellt Ihnen Prozesssicherheit und individuell einsetzbares Know-how zur Seite. OTEC bietet seine Maschinen in verschiedenen Größen an, von Tischgeräten für wirtschaftliche Kleinserienfertigung bis hin zur industriellen Großserie – je nach Bedarf.

Damit sind OTEC-Maschinen ideal für zahlreiche Anwendungsgebiete der Medizin- und Dentaltechnik wie chirurgische Implantate (Knochenplatten, Knochenschrauben und Gelenkimplantate), Zahnimplantate, Zähne, Dentalwerkzeuge und KFO-Produkte aber auch für Ohrpassstücke und Stents in der Gefäßchirurgie.

Neben den Maschinen liefert OTEC zudem die passenden Polier- und Schleifmedien für optimale Ergebnisse.

 

Anwendungsgebiete

Chirurgische Implantate

Für hochfeste Implantat-Werkstoffe aus hochlegierten Edelstählen und Legierungen, aber auch aus Keramiken und Kunststoffen. Unsere Maschinen erzeugen perfekte Oberflächen mit kleinsten Rautiefen auf systemsichere und wirtschaftliche Weise nach den Anforderungen der modernen Chirurgie. Perfekte, hochglanzpolierte Oberflächen, nicht der kleinste Kratzer und Rautiefen von 0,1 µm bei absoluter Prozesssicherheit, auch bei sehr komplexen Freiformflächen .Das zeichnet das Verfahren von OTEC aus. Video Kniegelenke entgraten, glätten, polieren

Dentalmedizin

Für die unterschiedlichen Materialien der Dentalmedizin sowie sehr kleine Werkstücke von weich bis hart. OTEC-Maschinen sind perfekt auf die Anforderungen der Dentalmedizin abgestimmt.

Ohrpassstücke

Für das konturgenaue Schleifen extrem rauer Oberflächen ebenso wie für die Erzeugung hochfeiner Oberflächen von Kunststoffen

Broschüre: Perfekte Oberflächen für die Medizintechnik

Zertifikate / Qualitätsmanagement nach oben

Zertifikat ISO 9001:2015

Über uns nach oben

1996 gegründet, hat sich OTEC mit neuen Maschinenkonzepten, Erfindungen und Verbesserungen schnell als Technologieführer etabliert. OTEC bietet exakt zugeschnittene und entwickelte Maschinen, welche in Wirtschaftlichkeit, Handling und Bearbeitungspräzision überzeugen und den traditionellen Verfahren überlegen sind.

Maschinen von OTEC zum Entgraten, Schleifen, Glätten und Polieren dienen zur rationellen Oberflächenveredlung von Werkstücken wie Prothesen, Implantate oder medizinisches Equipment. Kunden profitieren von dem umfassenden Know-how des Technologieführers OTEC in der Entwicklung des perfekten Zusammenspiels von Maschine und Verfahrensmittel.

Ca. 130 Mitarbeiter am süddeutschen Stammsitz und ein global verzweigtes Vertriebsnetz garantieren jederzeit hohe Beratungs- und Verfahrensqualität sowie den weltweiten Service.

OTEC Unternehmensvideo

 

OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 24
75334 Straubenhardt-Conweiler
Germany

Tel: + 49 (0) 70 82 / 49 11 20
Fax: + 49 (0) 70 82 / 49 11 29
E-Mail: info@otec.de
Website: www.otec.de

Ausbildungsberufe von OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH

Stellenangebote von OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH

News & Innovationen von OTEC Präzisionsfinish GmbH

Addressinformationen:
Heinrich-Hertz-Strasse 24
75334 Straubenhardt
Tel: +49 7082 491120
Fax: +49 7082 4911142